We Want to Hear From You

LEADERSHIP:
Bryan Burkholder
Division Manager
844.807.5110
bburkholder@titleconnectinc.com

Title Group

Title Group Email:
tctitle@titleconnectinc.com

Rafael Rodriguez
Title Officer

844.547.7555
rarodriguez@titleconnectinc.com

Roland Sevaaetasi
Title Officer

844.547.7555
rsevaaetasi@titleconnectinc.com

Aaron Mendez
Team Leader, Title Examiner

844.547.7555
amendez@titleconnectinc.com

Sandra Gonzalez
Title Assistant
844.547.7555

Escrow

Escrow Group Email:

tcescrow@titleconnectinc.com

Kathryn Burkholder
Advisory Escrow Officer

800.769.3504
kburkholder@titleconnectinc.com

Aaron Barragan
Escrow Officer

800.769.3504
abarragan@titleconnectinc.com

Please use this form to send questions or comments.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.